Philomath Middle School
School Hours

Philomath Middle School Staff Directory

Philomath Middle
2021 Chapel Drive (map)
Philomath, OR 97370

Phone: 541-929-3167
Attendance: 541-929-5009
Fax: 541-929-3180

  Name Phone / Email / Website

Principal's Office

Steve Bell Principal:
Steve Bell
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167
Email E-mail: steve.bell@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (resources, etc.)
Chad Matthews Dean of Students:
Chad Matthews
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167
Email E-mail: chad.matthews@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Jean Chiappisi Office Manager
Administrative Assistant:

Jean Chiappisi
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167
Email E-mail: jean.chiappisi@philomath.k12.or.us
Chelsea Van der Zwan Attendance/Registrar
Administrative Assistant:

Chelsea Van der Zwan
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167
Email E-mail: chelsea.vanderzwan@philomath.k12.or.us

Counselor
Mike Panico Counselor:
Mike Panico
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167, ext. 2108
Email E-mail: mike.panico@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (resources, etc.)

Teachers

Malori Ambrose Physical Education / Health:
Malori Ambrose
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167, ext. 2228
Email E-mail: malori.ambrose@philomath.k12.or.us
Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Life Skills:
Darcy Anglemier
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167
Email E-mail: darcy.anglemier@philomath.k12.or.us
Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Barbara Barry-Doyle Speech/Language:
Barbara Barry-Doyle
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167, ext. 2222
Email E-mail: barbara.barry-doyle@philomath.k12.or.us
Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Christine Casey Special Education:
Christine Casey
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167, ext. 2221
Email E-mail: christine.casey@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Diane Crocker Band:
Diane Crocker
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167, ext. 2227
Email E-mail: diane.crocker@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Yvonne Alaman-Granados Language Arts & Social Studies:
Yvonne Granados
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167, ext. 2210
Email E-mail: yvonne.granados@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Greg Hudson Seventh Grade Science:
Greg Hudson
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167, ext. 2220
Email E-mail: greg.hudson@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Adeline Junker Reading Specialist:
Adeline Junker
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167
Email E-mail: adeline.junker@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Adeline Junker Special Education:
Amanda Keightley
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167
Email E-mail: amanda.keightley@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Jolene Latz Computers & Mathematics:
Jolene Latz
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167, ext. 2225
Email E-mail: jolene.latz@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website  Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Language Arts:
Kim Maness
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167
Email E-mail: kim.maness@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website  Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Carmen Martin Mathematics:
Carmen Martin
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167, ext. 2201
EmailE-mail: carmen.martin@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Yvonne McMillan Music:
Yvonne McMillan
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167, ext. 2231
Email E-mail: yvonne.mcmillan@philomath.k12.or.us
Paul Miller Social Studies:
Paul Miller
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167, ext. 2205
Email E-mail: paul.miller@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Teresa Nielson Language Arts:
Teresa Nielson
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167
Email E-mail: teresa.nielson@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Benito Silva Science:
Benito Silva
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167, ext. 2219
Email E-mail: ben.silva@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Brian Skaar Sixth Grade:
Brian Skaar
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167, ext. 2203
Email E-mail: brian.skaar@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Linda Skaar Math:
Linda Skaar
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167, ext. 2205
Email E-mail: linda.skaar@philomath.k12.or.us
Terry Stephenson Physical Education:
Terry Stephenson
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167, ext. 2229
EmailE-mail: terry.stephenson@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Nancy Thompson Sixth Grade:
Nancy Thompson
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167, ext. 2206
Email E-mail: nancy.thompson@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)

Support Staff

ELL Instructional Assistant:
Marina Castilla-Morser
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167, ext. 2213
Email E-mail: Marina.castilla-morser@philomath.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant:
Tina Chambers
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167
Email E-mail: tina.chambers@philomath.k12.or.us
Speech Pathologist Assistant:
LuAnn Ermer
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167
Email E-mail: luann.ermer@philomath.k12.or.us
Adeline Junker Custodian:
Breanne Felix
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167
Email E-mail: breanne.felix@philomath.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant:
Kathleen Hurley
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167
Email E-mail: kathy.hurley@philomath.k12.or.us

Instructional Assistant:
Laura Kildea

PhonePhone: 541-929-3167
Email E-mail: laura.kildea@philomath.k12.or.us

Instructional Assistant:
Debby Long
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167
Email E-mail: debby.long@philomath.k12.or.us

Sarah Nelson Instructional Assistant & Media:
Sarah Nelson
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167
Email E-mail: sarah.nelson@philomath.k12.or.us
Jackie Pendergrass Instructional Assistant:
Jackie Pendergrass
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167, ext. 2221
Email E-mail: Jackie.pendergrass@philomath.k12.or.us
Rich Ruiz Custodian:
Rich Ruiz
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167, ext. 2111
Email E-mail: Rich.ruiz@philomath.k12.or.us