Philomath High School District
School Hours

Philomath High School staff directory

Philomath High
2054 Applegate Street (map)
Philomath, OR 97370

Office: 541-929-3211
Activities: 541-929-2043
Attendance: 541-929-3177
Forestry: 541-929-6456
Fax: 541-929-3244

PHS Staff Directory

  Name Phone / Email /Website

Principal's Office

Kim White Principal:
Brian Flannery
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211, ext. 1103
Email  brian.flannery@philomath.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal:
Mike Bussard
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211, ext. 1104
Email mike.bussard@philomath.k12.or.us

Office Manager
Administrative Assistant
:
Trish Janssen

PhonePhone: 541-929-3211, ext. 1102
Email trish.janssen@philomath.k12.or.us
Registrar
Administrative Assistant:

Mandy Misner
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211, ext. 1132
Email mandy.misner@philomath.k12.or.us
Christine Jensen Attendance
Administrative Assistant:

Christine Jensen
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211, ext. 1118
PhoneAttendance Line: 541-929-3177
Email christine.jensen@philomath.k12.or.us
Terry Garvin Athletic Administrative Assistant:
Terry Garvin
PhonePhone: 541-929-2043, ext. 1402
Email terry.garvin@philomath.k12.or.us

Counselors
Beth Edgemon Counselor:
Beth Edgemon
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211, ext. 1832
Email beth.edgemon@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Kim St. Clair Counselor:
Kim St. Clair
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211, ext. 1831
Email kim.stclair@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)

Teachers
Simon Babcock Forestry / Natural Resources:
Simon Babcock
Phone Phone: 541-929-6456
Email simon.babcock@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)

Steve Bennett Physical Education & Weight Training:
Steve Bennett
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211, ext. 1210
Email steve.bennett@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Mathematics:
Ann Blythe
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211
Email ann.blythe@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Shelly Brown Resource Teacher:
Shelly Brown
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211, ext. 1115
Email E-mail: shelly.brown@philomath.k12.or.us
Michelle Cahill Science & Mathematics:
Michelle Cahill
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211
Email michelle.cahill@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Scott Card German Teacher:
Scott Card
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211, ext
Email scott.card@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Donna Carter Mathematics, Health & Health Occupation:
Donna Carter
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211, ext. 1331
Email donna.carter@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Len Cerny Science:
Dr. Len Cerny
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211, ext. 1339
Email len.cerny@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
David Dunham Language Arts, AV Tech & Driver Education:
David Dunham
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211, ext. 1223
Email david.dunham@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Alice Eldridge Science:
Alice Eldridge
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211, ext. 1337
Email alice.eldridge@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Saff Evans Life Skills PHS:
Saff Evans
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211, ext. 1112
Email saff.evans@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Susan Goodson Media Specialist & Business Education:
Susan Goodson
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211, ext. 1842
Email susan.goodson@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Cindy Graff Spanish & Language Arts:
Cindy Graff
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211, ext. 1114
Email cindy.graff@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Dan Johnson Performing Arts & Alternative Education:
Dr. Dan Johnson
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211, ext. 1433
Email dan.johnson@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Matt Kelly Language Arts:
Matt Kelly
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211, ext. 1226
Email matt.kelly@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Brian Knepp Resource Teacher:
Brian Knepp
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211
Email E-mail: brian.knepp@philomath.k12.or.us
Geoffrey Lake Social Studies:
Geoffrey Lake
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211, ext. 1228
Email geoffrey.lake@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Amy Leonard Social Studies & Yearbook:
Amy Leonard
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211, ext. 1227
Email amy.leonard@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Janine Luta Language Arts:
Janine Luta
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211, ext. 1224
Email janine.luta@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Jodi Moade Mathematics:
Jodi Moade
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211, ext. 1332
Email jodi.moade@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Family & Consumer Science:
Jessica Motter
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211
Email jessica.motter@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Mathmatics:
Katherine Robertson
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211
Email katherine.robertson@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Social Studies/Athletic Director:
Aaron Schermerhorn
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211
Email aaron.schermerhorn@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
India Sloat Science:
India Sloat
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211, ext. 1338
Email india.sloat@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Nicole Stueve Health/Technolgy Education:
Nicole Stueve
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211, ext. 1111
Email nicole.stueve@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Emily Thomas Art:
Emily Thomas
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211, ext. 1336
Email emily.thomas@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Nicholas Traini Manufacturing Technology:
Nicholas Traini
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211
Email nick.traini@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Nicholas Traini Forestry:
Katelin Walker
PhonePhone: 541-929-6456, ext. 1600
Email katelin.walker@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)

Support Staff
Martha Arredondo Custodian:
Martha Arredondo
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211
Email Martha.arredondo@philomath.k12.or.us
Debbie Baldwin Instructional Assistant:
Debbie Baldwin
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211
Email Debbie.baldwin@philomath.k12.or.us
Kathy Bauer Instructional Assistant:
Kathy Bauer
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211
Email Kathy.bauer@philomath.k12.or.us
Christine Boggs Custodian:
Christine Boggs
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211
Email E-mail: christine.boggs@philomath.k12.or.us
Donna Cottam Instructional Assistant:
Donna Cottam
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211
Email Donna.cottam@philomath.k12.or.us
Amber Ellis YTP Job Coach:
Amber Ellis
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211
Email Amber.ellis@philomath.k12.or.us
Speech Pathologist Assistant:
LuAnn Ermer
PhonePhone: 541-929-3167
Email E-mail: luann.ermer@philomath.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant:
Nathan Goodson
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211
Email E-mail: nathan.goodson@philomath.k12.or.us
Ellen Luke Pool Director:
Ellen Luke
Phone Phone: 541-929-3584
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)

Library Assistant:
Angie Oleman
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211
Email Angie.oleman@philomath.k12.or.us

Ellen Luke Instructional Assistant:
Anna Rose Petersen
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211
Email E-mail: anna.petersen@philomath.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant:
Tyler Thomas
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211
Email E-mail: tyler.thomas@philomath.k12.or.us
Lauren Wood Custodian:
Lauren Wood
PhonePhone: 541-929-3211
Email lauren.wood@philomath.k12.or.us