Philomath Elementary School District
School Hours | Contact Us

Philomath Elementary School Staff Directory

Philomath Elementary
239 South 16th Street (map)
Philomath, OR 97370

Office: 541-929-3253
Fax: 541-929-3281

Philomath Elementary School Staff Directory


  Name Phone / Email / Website

Principal's Office

Susan Halliday Principal:
Susan Halliday
PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: susan.halliday@philomath.k12.or.us
Mike McDonough Dean of Students:
Mike McDonough
PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: mike.mcDonough@philomath.k12.or.us

Office Manager
Administrative Assistant:

Molly Crocker

PhonePhone: 541-929-3253, ext. 3100
Email E-mail: molly.crocker@philomath.k12.or.us
Amber French

Attendance/Registrar Administrative Assistant:
Amber French

PhonePhone: 541-929-3253, ext. 3100
Email E-mail: amber.french@philomath.k12.or.us

Counselor
Jillianne Williams Counselor:
Jillianne Williams
PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: jill.williams@philomath.k12.or.us

Teachers

Molly Bell Third Grade:
Molly Bell
PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: molly.bell@philomath.k12.or.us
Website website (resources, etc.)
Jennifer Buchanan Fifth Grade:
Jennifer Buchanan

PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: jennifer.buchanan@philomath.k12.or.us

K'Lynn Coleman Title I Reading:
K'Lynn Coleman

PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: klynn.coleman@philomath.k12.or.us

Jodi Russell Second Grade:
Lisa Cowden

PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: lisa.cowden@philomath.k12.or.us

Cari DenHerder Third Grade:
Cari DenHerder
PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: cari.denherder@philomath.k12.or.us
Website website (resources, etc.)
Jennifer Gray Second Grade:
Jennifer Gray

PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: jennifer.gray@philomath.k12.or.us

Shelly Gruver Special Education:
Shelly Gruver

PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: shelly.gruver@philomath.k12.or.us

Elaine Hall Second Grade:
Elaine Hall

PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: elaine.hall@philomath.k12.or.us

Emily Helpenstell Fifth Grade:
Emily Helpenstell

PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: emily.helpenstell@philomath.k12.or.us

Third Grade:
Alicia Hernandez

PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: alicia.hernandez@philomath.k12.or.us

Bryon Holroyd Fourth Grade:
Byron Holroyd
PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: byron.holroyd@philomath.k12.or.us
Website website (resources, etc.)
Jennifer House Fourth Grade:
Jennifer House
PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: jennifer.house@philomath.k12.or.us
Website website (resources, etc.)
Kaisa Laukkanen Fourth Grade:
Kaisa Laukkanen

PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: kaisa.laukkanen@philomath.k12.or.us

Special Education:
Patsy Meeker
PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: patsy.meeker@philomath.k12.or.us
Alicia Moran Second Grade:
Alicia Moran
PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: alicia.moran@philomath.k12.or.us
Website website (resources, etc.)
Donal Meeker Music:
Donald Meeker
PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: donald.meeker@philomath.k12.or.us
Website website (resources, etc.)
Jodi Russell

Fifth Grade:
Rachel Olson

PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: rachel.olson@philomath.k12.or.us
Melissa Patterson Third Grade:
Melissa Patterson
PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: melissa.patterson@philomath.k12.or.us
Website website (resources, etc.)
C.A. Rath Physical Education:
C.A. Rath

PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: ca.rath@philomath.k12.or.us

Speech Pathologist:
Rachel Roberts

PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: rachel.roberts@philomath.k12.or.us

Krystal Rutledge Fourth Grade:
Krystal Rutledge

PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: krystal.rutledge@philomath.k12.or.us

Special Education:
Donna Starr

PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: donna.starr@philomath.k12.or.us

Tony Thompson Fifth Grade:
Tony Thompson
PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: tony.thompson@philomath.k12.or.us
Website website (resources, etc.)

Support Staff

Custodian:
Bobby Baier
PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: Bobby.baier@philomath.k12.or.us
Leslie Barnes Custodian:
Leslie Barnes
PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: Leslie.barnes@philomath.k12.or.us
Jodi Russell Playground Assistant:
Kylie Blackburn
PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: kylie.blackburn@philomath.k12.or.us
Jodi Russell

Instructional Assistant:
Merry Hall 

PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: merry.hall@philomath.k12.or.us
Greta Pyle Playground Assistant/ Crossing Guard:
Laura Heiken
PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: Laura.heiken@philomath.k12.or.us
D'ette Hendrix Instructional Assistant:
D'ette Hendrix 
PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: Dette.hendrix@philomath.k12.or.us
Debbie Johnson Instructional Assistant:
Debbie Johnson
PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: debbie.johnson@philomath.k12.or.us
Sean Manning Instructional Assistant:
Sean Manning
PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: sean.manning@philomath.k12.or.us
Jodi Russell Instructional Assistant:
Renee Mason
PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: renee.mason@philomath.k12.or.us
Elisha McVay Nurse:
Elisha McVay
PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: elisha.mcvay@philomath.k12.or.us
Gina Morrison Instructional Asst. & Crossing Guard:
Gina Morrison
PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: Gina.morrison@philomath.k12.or.us
Sandy Palmieri Instructional Assistant:
Sandy Palmieri
PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: Sandy.palmieri@philomath.k12.or.us
Carol Pearson Instructional Assistant:
Carol Pearson
PhonePhone: 541-929-3253, ext. 3101
Email E-mail: carol.pearson@philomath.k12.or.us
Greta Pyle Instructional Assistant:
Greta Pyle
PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: greta.pyle@philomath.k12.or.us
Greta Pyle Library:
Amber Reese
PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: amber.reese@philomath.k12.or.us
Jodi Russell

Instructional Assistant:
Laura Schunn

PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: laura.schunn@philomath.k12.or.us

Open Instructional Assistant:
Lisa Vick
PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: Lisa.vick@philomath.k12.or.us
Lyla Worley Speech Pathologist Assistant:
Lyla Worley
PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: Lyla.worley@philomath.k12.or.us