Clemens Primary School
School Hours

Clemens Primary School Staff Directory

Clemens Primary
535 South 19th Street (map)
Philomath, OR 97370

Office: 541-929-2082
Attendance: 541-929-8715
Fax: 541-929-3901
Parenting Program: 541-929-2535

Clemens Primary School Staff Directory

  Name Phone / Email / Website

Principal's Office

Abby Couture Principal:
Abby Couture
PhonePhone: 541-929-2082
Email E-mail: abby.couture@philomath.k12.or.us
Office Manager/Registrar
Administrative Assistant:

Kelly Davis
PhonePhone: 541-929-2082
Email E-mail: kelly.davis@philomath.k12.or.us

Counselor
Jillianne Williams Counselor:
Jillianne Williams
PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: jill.williams@philomath.k12.or.us

Teachers
Robert Brown Special Education:
Robert Brown
PhonePhone: 541-929-2082
Email E-mail: robert.brown@philomath.k12.or.us
K'Lynn Coleman Title I Reading:
K'Lynn Coleman
PhonePhone: 541-929-2082
Email E-mail: klynn.coleman@philomath.k12.or.us
Mike Crocker Physical Education:
Mike Crocker
PhonePhone: 541-929-2082
Email mike.crocker@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Susan Hobbs First Grade:
Susan Hobbs
PhonePhone: 541-929-2082
Email E-mail: susan.hobbs@philomath.k12.or.us
Keri Holmstrom Kindergarten:
Keri Holmstrom
PhonePhone: 541-929-2082 ext 4161
Email keri.holmstrom@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (assignments, resources, etc.)
Brittney Kampfer Kindergarten:
Brittney Kampfer
PhonePhone: 541-929-2082, ext. 4162
Email E-mail: brittney.kampfer@philomath.k12.or.us
Kendall Farm First Grade:
Kendall Lord
PhonePhone: 541-929-2082
Email E-mail: kendall.lord@philomath.k12.or.us
Linda Lutnesky First Grade:
Linda Lutnesky
PhonePhone: 541-929-2082
Email E-mail: linda.lutnesky@philomath.k12.or.us
Speech/Language:
Hailey Malm
PhonePhone: 541-929-2082
Email E-mail: hailey.malm@philomath.k12.or.us
Melissa Malusky First Grade:
Melissa Malusky
PhonePhone: 541-929-2082
Email E-mail: melissa.malusky@philomath.k12.or.us
Yvonne McMillan Music:
Yvonne McMillan
PhonePhone: 541-929-2082
Email E-mail: yvonne.mcmillan@philomath.k12.or.us
Kindergarten:
Amy Nafshun
PhonePhone: 541-929-2082, ext. 4153
Email E-mail: amy.nafshun@philomath.k12.or.us
Melissa Malusky Kindergarten:
Shawnti Peachey
PhonePhone: 541-929-2082
Email E-mail: shawnti.peachey@philomath.k12.or.us

Support Staff

Instructional Assistant:
Shirley Blake

PhonePhone: 541-929-2082
Email E-mail: shirley.blake@philomath.k12.or.us
Alejandro Cervantes Custodian:
Alejandro Cervantes
PhonePhone: 541-929-2082
Email E-mail:Alex.cervantes@philomath.k12.or.us

Playground Assist./Admin Assist.:
Dawnelle Davis

PhonePhone: 541-929-2082
Email E-mail: dawnelle.davis@philomath.k12.or.us
Jill Gassner Instructional Assistant:
Jill Gassner

PhonePhone: 541-929-2082
Email E-mail: jill.gassner@philomath.k12.or.us
Lisa Hamilton Instructional Assistant:
Lisa Hamilton   
PhonePhone: 541-929-2082
Email E-mail: Lisa.hamilton@philomath.k12.or.us
D'ette Hendrix Title I:
D'ette Hendrix 
PhonePhone: 541-929-2082
Email E-mail: Dette.hendrix@philomath.k12.or.us
Carol Pearson Title I:
Carol Pearson
PhonePhone: 541-929-2082
Email E-mail: carol.pearson@philomath.k12.or.us
Melissa Malusky Librarian:
Amber Reese
PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: amber.reese@philomath.k12.or.us
Tina Hoch Instructional Assistant:
Tressa Remington

PhonePhone: 541-929-2082
Email E-mail: tressa.remington@philomath.k12.or.us
Rich Ruiz Custodian:
Rich Ruiz
PhonePhone: 541-929-2082
Email E-mail: Rich.ruiz@philomath.k12.or.us

Darla Schwinabart Crossing Guard & Instructional Assistant:
Darla Schwinabart
PhonePhone: 541-929-2082
Email E-mail: Darla.schwinabart@philomath.k12.or.us
Kelly Welchel Custodian:
Kelly Welchel
PhonePhone: 541-929-2082
Email E-mail: kelly.welchel@philomath.k12.or.us
Maria Gutoski Instructional Assistant:
Cole Wilson

PhonePhone: 541-929-2082
Email E-mail: cole.wilson@philomath.k12.or.us