Blodgett Middle School
School Hours

Blodgett Elementary Staff Directory

Blodgett Elementary
35177 Tum Tum Road (map)
P.O. Box 27
Blodgett, OR 97326
Phone: 541-453-4101
Fax: 541-453-4389

  Name Phone / Email / Website

Principal's Office

Susan Halliday Principal:
Susan Halliday
PhonePhone: 541-453-4101
Email E-mail: susan.halliday@philomath.k12.or.us
Office Manager:
Molly Crocker
PhonePhone: 541-453-4101
Email E-mail: molly.crocker@philomath.k12.or.us
Amber French Secretary:
Amber French
PhonePhone: 541-453-4101
Email E-mail: amber.french@philomath.k12.or.us

Counselor
Jillianne Williams Counselor:
Jillianne Williams
PhonePhone: 541-929-3253
Email E-mail: jill.williams@philomath.k12.or.us

Teachers

Maria Gutoski Special Education:
Maria Gutoski
PhonePhone: 541-453-4101
Email E-mail: maria.gutoski@philomath.k12.or.us
Speech/Language:
Hailey Malm
PhonePhone: 541-453-4101
Email E-mail: hailey.malm@philomath.k12.or.us
Cindy Hall-Bogard 3rd/4th Grade Blend:
Cindy Hall-Bogard
PhonePhone: 541-453-4101
Email E-mail: cindy.hall-bogard@philomath.k12.or.us
Yvonne McMillan Music / PE:
Yvonne McMillan
PhonePhone: 541-453-4101
Email E-mail: yvonne.mcmillan@philomath.k12.or.us
Diane Priewe Kindergarten & 1st /2nd Grade Blend:
Diane Priewe
PhonePhone: 541-453-4101
Email E-mail: diane.priewe@philomath.k12.or.us
Teacher Website Website (coming soon...)

Support Staff

Maria Gutoski Kitchen Assistant:
John Booker

PhonePhone: 541-453-4101
Email E-mail: john.booker@philomath.k12.or.us 

Joe DiGiovannangelo Custodian:
Joe DiGiovannangelo
PhonePhone: 541-453-4101
Email E-mail: joe.digiovannangelo@philomath.k12.or.us
Maria Gutoski Kitchen Assistant:
Janet Lane
PhonePhone: 541-453-4101
Email E-mail: janet.lane@philomath.k12.or.us  
Cheri Stouder Instructional Assistant:
Cheri Stouder
PhonePhone: 541-453-4101
Email E-mail: cheri.stouder@philomath.k12.or.us